Admin

Staff List & Websites

Administration

 

 Picture of Kristi Shaner

 


 Kristi Shaner
Principal 
kristi.shaner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Page


     
Office Staff
 Image result for image coming soon  Picture of Becky Coughlin  Picture of Kelly Oughton
Diane Chavez
Principal's Secretary
diane.chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rebecca Coughlin
School Secretary
rebecca.coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelly Oughton
School Nurse
kelly.oughton@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
 Social Emotional Learning 

Image result for image coming soon

Picture of Kristin Miesel
 

 Image result for image coming soon

 Miranda Harris
School Psych Intern
miranda.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Website
Kristin Miesel
School Psychologist
kristin.miesel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Website 
Marisa Marinac
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
marisa.marinac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Website 
     
Instructional Support

 Picture of Kelsey Shearer

Image result for image coming soon

 Picture of Julie Malecha

Kelsey Shearer
Digital Teacher Librarian
kelsey.shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library website 
 Mary Calandriello
English Language Resource
mary.calandriello@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL website
Julie Malecha
Instructional Coach
julie.malecha@jeffco.k12.co.us  
     

 Picture of Deb West

 Picture of Anthea Samuels

 Picture of Kimberly Moffett

Debra West
Speech Language Pathologist
debra.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist website
 
 Anthea Samuels 
Learning Specialist
anthea.samuels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist website
 Kimberly Moffett
Learning Specialist
kimberly.moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist website
     
Classroom Teachers

Image result for image coming soon



Picture of Mary Hoff

 Tua Laird
Kindergarten
tua.laird@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten website
    Mary Hoff
Kindergarten 
mary.hoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten website
     

Picture of Colleen Welch

Picture of Melissa Kozub

Picture of Shawn Tateyama

 Colleen Welch
1st Grade 
collen.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade website
 Melissa Kozub
1st Grade 
melissa.kozub@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade website
 Shawn Tateyama
1st Grade 
shawn.tateyama@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade website
     

Gina Ruscitti

Picture of Devan Kajer

Picture of Nicole Jolette

 Gina Ruscitti
2ndGrade
gina.ruscitti@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd grade website
 Devan Kajer
2nd Grade 
devan.kajer@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd grade website
 Nicole Heinrich
2nd Grade
nicole.jolette@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd grade website
     

Picture of Kimberly TaylorPicture of Holly Feger

Image result for image coming soon

Picture of Tiffany Decola

 Kim Taylor/Holly Feger 
 3rd Grade
kimberly.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
  holly.feger@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd grade website
 Libby Oughton
3rd Grade
elizabeth.oughton@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd grade website
 Tiffany DeCola
3rd Grade
tiffany.decola@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd grade website
     

Picture of Ruth-Ann Geise

Picture of Amanda Hill

Picture of Vanessa Rogers

Ruth-Ann Geise
4th Grade
ruth-ann.geise@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th grade website 
 Amanda Hill
4th Grade
amanda.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th grade website
 Vanessa Rogers
4th Grade
vanessa.rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th grade website
     

Picture of Cathie Scherr

Picture of Tara Effertz

Image result for image coming soon

 Cathie Scherr
5th Grade
cathie.scherr@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th grade website
 Tara Effertz
5th Grade
tara.effertz@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th grade website
Additional Teacher
5th Grade
email@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th grade website 
     
Specials Teachers

Picture of Stepahnie Gastelbondo

Picture of Mike Carroll

Picture of Renee HowePicture of Anita Hasenkampf

Stephanie Gastelbondo
Music
stephanie.gastelbondo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music website 
 Mike Carroll
Art
michael.carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art website
Renee Howe/Anita Hasenkampf 
Physical Education
renee.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us
anita.hasenkampf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education website 
     
Para Professional Support - Coming Soon!
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.