Admin

Staff List

85% of Ryan's educators have at least one Master’s Degree or higher. We have a highly educated group of teachers working with your children.

 Picture of Kristi Shaner

 Picture of Julie Malecha

 Picture of Kristin Miesel

Kristi Shaner
Principal 
kristi.shaner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Julie Malecha
Instructional Coach
julie.malecha@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristin Miesel
School Psychologist
kristin.miesel@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Picture of Becky Coughlin 


 Picture of Kelly Oughton

Tiko Albert
Principal's Secretary
tiko.albert@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Beky Coughlin
School Secretary
rebecca.coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelly Oughton
School Nurse
kelly.oughton@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Picture of Kelsey Shearer


 Picture of Carolyn Schuch

 
Picture of Jessica Alsalem

Kelsey Shearer
Digital Teacher Librarian
kelsey.shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

 Carolyn Schuch
English Language Resource
carolyn.schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website


Jessica Alsalem
Significant Support Needs
jalsalem@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

 Picture of Deb West

 Picture of Anthea Samuels

 Picture of Kimberly Moffett

Debra West
Speech Language Pathologist
debra.west@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Anthea Samuels 
Learning Specialist
anthea.samuels@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

 Kimberly Moffett
Learning Specialist
kimberly.moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website


Bitmoji of Tua Laird



Picture of Mary Hoff


Tua Laird
Kindergarten
tua.laird@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Mary Hoff
Kindergarten
mary.hoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website 



Picture of Colleen Welch


Picture of Melissa Kozub


Picture of Shawn Tateyama

Colleen Welch
1st Grade
collen.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Melissa Kozub
1st Grade
melissa.kozub@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Shawn Tateyama
1st Grade
shawn.tateyama@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website


Picture of Devan Kajer

Picture of Nicole Jolette

Gina Ruscitti
2ndGrade
gina.ruscitti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Devan Kajer
2nd Grade
devan.kajer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website 

Nicole Jolette
2nd Grade
nicole.jolette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Picture of Kimberly TaylorPicture of Holly Feger

Picture of Emily Larson

Picture of Tiffany Decola

Kim Taylor/Holly Feger 3rd Grade kimberly.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
  holly.feger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Emily Larson
3rd Grade
emily.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Tiffany DeCola
3rd Grade
tiffany.decola@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Picture of Ruth-Ann Geise

Picture of Amanda Hill

Picture of Vanessa Rogers

Ruth-Ann Geise
4th Grade
rgeise@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Amanda Hill
4th Grade
ahill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Vanessa Rogers
4th Grade
vrrogers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Picture of Cathie Scherr

Picture of Tara Effertz

Picture of Emily Binzel

Cathie Scherr
5th Grade
cscherr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Tara Effertz
5th Grade
tara.effertz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website 

Emily Binzel
5th Grade
emily.binzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website




Kim Aldrich
6th Grade
kimberly.aldich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Kelsey Frye
6th Grade
kelsey.frye@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website 

 

Picture of Stepahnie Gastelbondo

Picture of Mike Carroll

Picture of Renee HowePicture of Anita Hasenkampf

Stephanie Gastelbondo
Music
stephanie.gastelbondo@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website

Mike Carroll
Art
michael.carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website

Renee Howe/Anita Hasenkampf PE
renee.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us
anita.hasenkampf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.